Infographic: Five Titles of the ADA

Infographic titled 'Five Titles of the ADA'
Rights are protected by the five titles, or major parts, of the ADA.
1: Ensures access to employment for employers with more than 15 employees.
2: Ensures access to state and local government.
3: Ensures access to private businesses.
4: Ensures access to telecommunications.
5: Contains various provisions and relationships with other laws.
If you have questions about the Americans with Disabilities Act, contact us at 1-800-949-4232


Would you like more information about the services we provide? Ask our technical assistance specialists.

Contact Us

Northeast ADA Center: 1-607-255-6686

ADA National Network: 1-800-949-4232

Email Us: